Institute Staff

Director

025-ZF-7193-55959-1-001-012 SMALL

Dr. Matthew J. Adams
Dorot Director
E-mail: matthew.j.adams@aiar.org
Tel.: 972-2-628-8956
Fax: 972-2-626-4424

 

Institute Staff

Sarah Fairman     sarah.fairman@aiar.org
Communications Director

Aaron Greener     aaron@aiar.org
Program & Office Manager

Nadia Bandak     nadia@aiar.org
Finance Manager

Hisham M’Farreh     hisham@aiar.org
Chef & Kitchen Manager

Ashraf Hanna     ashraf@aiar.org
Facilities Manager

Naual Herbawi     naual@aiar.org 
Housekeeping Supervisor

Diana Steigler
Systems Librarian

Kate Masliansky
Librarian

Hanan Darieh
Cleaning Staff

Mary Kammar
Cleaning Staff

Ahmad Alayan
Kitchen Assistant

Lutfi Mussa
Facilities Staff

Faiz Khalaf
Gardener

Director Emeritus

 

contact-us-imgProfessor Seymour (Sy) Gitin
Dorot Director and Professor of Archaeology Emeritus
E-mail: sy@albright.org.il
Tel.: 972-73-780-3839