Events

Individual notices will be sent out for our open events, so there is no need to confirm your attendance at this time. 

Our Resident Fellows have priority for our field trips, followed by our Associate Fellows. If a particular site falls inside your interests, we can sometimes accommodate outside participants from the academic community on a space-available basis.

Previous events

Thursday, 18 January 2018
Monday, 22 January 2018
Thursday, 25 January 2018
Monday, 29 January 2018
Thursday, 01 February 2018
Tuesday, 06 February 2018
  • Two-Day Field Trip

    Avdat & Shivta with Tali Erickson-Gini
    Timna with Erez Ben Yosef

    When:
    Tuesday, 06 February 2018 - Wednesday, 07 February 2018 @ 

    Where:
    Arabah/Arava

Wednesday, 07 February 2018
  • Two-Day Field Trip

    Avdat & Shivta with Tali Erickson-Gini
    Timna with Erez Ben Yosef

    When:
    Tuesday, 06 February 2018 - Wednesday, 07 February 2018 @ 

    Where:
    Arabah/Arava

Thursday, 08 February 2018
Thursday, 15 February 2018
Wednesday, 21 February 2018
Thursday, 22 February 2018
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
Thursday, 01 March 2018
Thursday, 08 March 2018
Thursday, 22 March 2018
Wednesday, 28 March 2018
Monday, 16 April 2018
Thursday, 26 April 2018
Sunday, 29 April 2018
Wednesday, 02 May 2018
Thursday, 03 May 2018
Thursday, 10 May 2018
Thursday, 17 May 2018
Thursday, 24 May 2018
Thursday, 31 May 2018